Amused Moose National New Comic award quarterfinal

I am delighted to report that I have made it through to the¬†Amused Moose National New Comic award quarterfinal on Sat 17th Feb. Apparently around 400 apply and only 80 get though. Previous winners Jack Whitehall and Sarah Millican, with finalists including Josh Widdicombe, Romesh Ranganathan, Jimmy Carr and Greg Davie. Don’t worry it wont go to my head as the day after I heard I had made the quarter finals I died most horribly at a pub gig!

If you want to come and vote for me and enjoy a top show you can book ticket HERE.

This night will be hosted by C4’s Balls of Steel and The Jump MARK DOLAN.

Lineup includes  Aaron Simmonds, Ben Doust, Bennett Kavanagh, John Meagher, Josh Baulf, Liam Jeavons, Pauline Eyre, Rhodders, Sachin Kumarendran and Stephen Trumble